Contact Us
 

Tel: 319-338-8275

Fax: 319-248-4869

Follow Us

  • Houzz - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Find Us

 

2020 South Riverside Drive

Iowa City, IA 52246

 © Studio H2O Kitchen & Bath Showroom 2013

Always Available by Appointment. Call or Text to schedule today! 319-338-8275

Jennie 2019.jpg
Jennie Wunderlich

SHOWROOM MANAGER
 Jennie@pscia.com

Bethany Nebel

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGNER
Bethany@pscia.com

Sherri Eagle

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGNER

Sherri@pscia.com

MARIA FOBIAN.jpeg
Maria Fobian

RECEPTIONIST
Maria@pscia.com

Kathy Rutt

SHOWROOM CONSULTANT
Kathy@pscia.com

Maggie Gehrls

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGNER

Maggie@pscia.com

20180813_130424.jpg
Lauren Davies

LIGHTING SPECIALIST
LaurenD@pscia.com

Ann Oglesby

SHOWROOM ASSISTANT
Ann@pscia.com