Contact Us
 

Tel: 319-338-8275

Fax: 319-248-4869

Follow Us

  • Houzz - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Find Us

 

2020 South Riverside Drive

Iowa City, IA 52246

 © Studio H2O Kitchen & Bath Showroom 2013

Available by Appointment. Call or Text to schedule today! 319-338-8275

IMG_2554.jpg
Jennie Wunderlich

SHOWROOM DIRECTOR
 Jennie@pscia.com

IMG_2689.jpg
Bethany
Nebel

SHOWROOM SALES MANAGER

Bethany@pscia.com

IMG_2702.jpg
Lauren
Davies

LIGHTING

SPECIALIST

LaurenD@pscia.com

IMG_2714.jpg
Abby
Brown

ADMINISTRATIVE

SPECIALIST

Abigail@pscia.com

IMG_2653.jpg
Kathy
Rutt
IMG_2707.jpg
Sherri
Eagle

KITCHEN & BATH

DESIGNER
Sherri@pscia.com

IMG_2725.jpg
Maria
Fobian

RECEPTIONIST

Administrative Specialist

Maria@pscia.com

IMG_2719.jpg
Katie
Kreutz

ADMINISTRATIVE

SPECIALIST

Katie@pscia.com